Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search by: City or Name
Featured Members

Like Us and Subscribe 
Board Members


Elected Executive Officers:

President:  Rick Root

Vice President:Terry Roffler @ Roffler & Associates

Secretary: Kimberly Campbell @ Cross Investigations Agency

Treasurer:  Matt Aubin @ Southern Recon Agency


Area Directors:

TAMPA BAY: Mark Aubin @ Top Gun Investigations

PANHANDLE:  Glenn Parker@ Parker Investigations

FT. MYERS:  Walt Zalisko @ Global Investigative Group

ORLANDO: Position Open - contact Terry Roffler for information

PALM BEACH: Jennifer Raymond @ Richard Root Investigations

JACKSONVILLE:  Kimberly Campbell @ Cross Investigations Agency

BROWARD/DADE DIRECTORRichard Rastrelli @ RJ Rastrelli Investigations


Standing Committees

Government Affairs Committee Co-Chairs:   
Tim O'Rourke
 @ The Grafton Group
Burt Hodge @ State Information Bureau
Scholarship Chair: Scott Kamp @ SLK Investigations
Election Committee Chair: Jack Belich @ J. Belich & Associates
Website (Technology) Committee Chair: Michael Goodfellow @ Spector Investigations
Advisory Committee Chairman:
Terry Roffler





Sign In

Latest News
Florida Association of Licensed Investigators
Post Office Box 2896, Dunedin, FL 34697
Tel: (888)845-3254  or  (727) 373-8028


Home    About    Join   Calendar   News    Contact Us  
Copyright © 2010-2016